Cookie Monster

2 Feb

LG KP500 aka Cookie

LG KP500 aka Cookie

I’ve got a new mobile phone and it’s a smart phone. No, it’s not an iPhone — getting one of them here is too complicated to go into. I’ve got an LG K500, better known by its nickname Cookie. Brad managed to get me one off of eBay. It’s red, really cool looking…and it has my initials on it! I’m studying the manual now, learning how to use it. I think, at least I hope, I’ll be able to receive email on this phone. ‘Bout time I joined the 21st Century.

One Response to “Cookie Monster”

  1. JoAnn February 3, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

    Once you have a smart phone, you’ll never want to go back to anything else. I love mine.

Leave a Reply

