Funny Face

1 Mar

Funny Face Cat

Just one of the many black and white neighborhood cats. He’s pretty skittish but I managed to catch a snap of him with my cameraphone. I just love his black nose, mustache and goatee. Not to mention his checkered toes!

4 Responses to “Funny Face”

  1. Domenica Genovese March 1, 2011 at 9:57 pm #

    that is one cute kittie. : )

  2. JoAnn March 2, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    It almost looks like his righ tear is clipped. Here in the U.S. when groups go in and do a TNR (Trap, Neuter, Release), the ears are clipped to show which cats have been altered.

    • Lenora Genovese March 2, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

      they do that here too, JoAnn. Can’t tell if this guy really has his ear clipped. My camera phone takes such lousy photos. But I see him around often. I think I know where he lives. Next time I see him I’ll pay closer attention to his ears.

Leave a Reply

